Track work

Daily and major maintenance is normal for public transportation. This can be inconvenient for people that live and work in the area. We do our utmost to limit noise nuisance and detours to an absolute minimum. 

Overview of maintenance work

Location Start End Info
Arlandaweg at the Kingsfordweg Wed 27 June Fri 13 July Download PDF
Haarlemmermeercircuit Sun 24 June Fri 13 July Download PDF
De Boelelaan Sun 24 June Fri 20 July Download PDF
Leidseplein Tue 19 June Wed 11 July Download PDF
Marnixstraat-Haarlemmerplein: phase 2 Mon 18 June Fri 22 June Download PDF
Eerste Constantijn Huygensstraat-Bilderdijkstraat (Pesthuysbrug) Sun 17 June Sun 24 June Download PDF
Bos en Lommerplein Sun 17 June Fri 6 July Download PDF
Van Baerlestraat & Eerste Constantijn Huygensstraat Sun 17 June Fri 29 June Download PDF
Koninginneweg Sun 10 June Fri 29 June Download PDF
Central Station: phase 3 Mon 4 June Wed 20 June Download PDF
Weteringcircuit Sun 3 June Fri 15 June Download PDF
Paulus Potterstraat - Hobbemastraat Sun 27 May Fri 22 June Download PDF
Dam Sun 27 May Fri 22 June Download PDF
Central Station Mon 6 May Fri 15 June Download PDF

 

All work activities