Track work

Maintenance on the tracks and associated infrastructure is normal for public transportation. This can be inconvenient for people that live and work in the area. We do our utmost to limit noise nuisance and detours to an absolute minimum. 

Overview of maintenance work

Location Start End Info

Sarphatistraat

Tue 6 Nov Mon 12 Nov Download PDF

Marnixstraat

Mon 5 Nov Fri 9 Nov Download PDF

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal

Wed 31 Oct Fri 23 Nov Download PDF

Beethovenstraat

Tue 30 Oct Thu 15 Nov Download PDF

Concertgebouwplein

Tue 30 Oct Fri 23 Nov Download PDF

Hoofddorpplein-Hoofddorpweg

Mon 29 Oct Fri 7 Dec Download PDF

Van Hallstraat

Sun 28 Oct Thu 15 Nov Download PDF

Stadionweg-Herculesstraat

Mon 22 Oct Fri 2 Nov Download PDF

Meer en Vaart, Pieter Calandlaan, and De Aker

Sun 21 Oct Thu 8 Nov Download PDF

De Vlugtlaan - Isolatorweg

Mon 15 Oct Thu 20 Dec Download PDF

Bilderdijkstraat-De Clercqstraat

Sun 14 Oct Thu 15 Nov Download PDF

Planciusstraat

Sun 14 Oct Sun 11 Nov Download PDF

Ruyschstraat - 's Gravesandeplein

Tue 9 Oct Tue 6 Nov Download PDF

Molenwerf - Adm. de Ruijterweg

Sun 7 Oct Thu 25 Oct Download PDF
Europaboulevard/RAI Mon 1 Oct Fri 11 Jan Download PDF

Marnixstraat - new stop
(maintenance work extended)

Tu 18 Sep Thu 1 Nov Download PDF
Hoofddorpplein Mon 27 Aug Sun 26 Oct Download PDF

 

All work activities