Track work

Road sign

Daily and major maintenance is normal for public transportation. This can be inconvenient for people that live and work in the area. We do our utmost to limit noise nuisance and detours to an absolute minimum. 

Overview of maintenance work

Location Start End Info
Surinameplein (phase 4) Mon 14 August Fri 15 September Download PDF
F. Bolstraat (C. Troostplein and Van Hilligaertstraat) Mon 28 August Fri 3 November Download PDF
Amstelveenseweg (Fred. Roeskestraat and De Boelelaan) Tue 15 Aug Fri 18 Aug Download PDF
Johan Huizingalaan (Plesmanlaan and Louwesweg) Sun 13 August Fri 1 September Download PDF
Burg. de Vlugtlaan / Slotermeerlaan Wed 9 August Fri 1 September Download PDF
Lambertus Zijlplein Sun 6 August Fri 25 August Download PDF
Dijkgraafplein Sun 30 July Fri 18 August Download PDF
Overtoom / Stadhouderskade Sun 30 July Fri 11 August Download PDF
Beethovenstraat Mon 3 July Fri 25 August Download PDF
Surinameplein (Phase 2) Mon 24 April 14 October Download PDF
Ferdinand Bolstraat Mon 8 May Fri 24 November Download PDF
Central Station (overhead wiring) Mon 1 May Fri 1 December Download PDF

 

All work activities

A complete overview of maintenance activities on the road, traffic detours, and public transportation in Amsterdam is given on www.amsterdam.nl/parkeren-verkeer/wegwerkzaamheden and  AT5 traffic.